Crow Pond (Karasugaike)

Crow Pond (Karasugaike)

Mt. Daisen has seven ponds: Red Pine Pond (Akamatsuike), Kettle Pond (Kamagaike), Big Field Pond (Onoike), Inkstone Pond (Suzurigaike), Crow Pond (Karasugaike), Kanman Pond (Kanmanike) and Jizo Pond (Jizogaike). The Crow Pond is the smallest of these.

* This English-language text was created by the Japan Tourism Agency.


* This web page was created by Japan Ministry of the Environment.